Powerful Vaccine Message and Testimony


Please read this message on Voices for Vaccines website entitled “We Learned The Hard Way” written by a mother of 7 children who all came down with the Whooping Cough.

http://www.voicesforvaccines.org/we-learned-the-hard-way/

Hill FamilyI’m writing this from quarantine, the irony of which isn’t lost on me. Emotionally, I’m a bit raw. Mentally, a bit taxed. Physically, I’m fine.  All seven of my unvaccinated children have whooping cough, and the kicker is that they may have given it to my five-month-old niece, too young to be fully vaccinated.

We’d had a games night at our house in March, and my brother-in-law had a full-blown cold, so when the kids started with a dry cough a few days later I didn’t think much of it.  But a week after the symptoms started the kids weren’t improving—in fact they were getting worse.

And the cough. No one had a runny nose or sneezing but they all had the same unproductive cough. Between coughing fits they were fine.   (Too read the full article click on link)   http://www.voicesforvaccines.org/we-learned-the-hard-way/

 

 

This entry was posted in Highlands County. Bookmark the permalink.